Meet Your Senators

Executive Board

Steven Pfahning

Vice President

Zach Eichten

Student Trustee

Activites and Allocations Board

David Peterson


Alex Johnson


Alex Modeas

Club Auditor

Frankie Hanson

Club Auditor

Justin Dorr

Club Auditor

Judicial Board

Ben Turnham


Farrad Williams

Academic Affairs Rep

Samuel Laux

Campus Policies and
Procedures Rep

Dom Schleif

Community Relations Rep

Jarol Torres

Student Activities Rep

Student Affairs Board

Owyn Ferguson


John Nguyen

Sustainability Rep

David Johnson III

Cultural Affairs Rep

Andrew McGee

Men's Issues Rep

Luke Olley

Men's Issues Rep

Jaheer Jones

Public Relations Rep